Descriptive Text ( My bedroom )

Posted: 15 September 2012 in Uncategorized


my comfortable place (my bedroom)

Have you some place which make you won’t to leave it?

I sure that you all have it, that like me and it’s my bedroom.

Let me describe it.

My bedroom is painted with sweety colour of the wall, light blue and there is wallpaper tulip flower design on it.

It’s have middle size, not smallest and not largest.

There are spring bed,cupboard with two doors,desk,computer, large window with a brown nice curtain.

The bed is positioned beside the cupboard and desk but not a same line,

and in front of bed there is computer with printer and speaker.

There are many dolls on my bed, such as teddy bear,panda,hello kity,angry bird,etc.

But there isn’t large mirror, in there i only have a small fold mirror because every night I’m afraid if see the mirror.

I always do my homework, my task in my bedroom, I usually lock the door so that nobody disturb me.

There I feel very comfort every sleep because the soft blanket and seprei make me won’t leave my bed and want spend my full time there.

I love my bedroom so much and so much <3

Tinggalkan Balasan

